Top

Contract Central Stations

The central stations on this page (in alphabetical order) are all hosting AES-IntelliNet receivers and are able to receive and support AES-IntelliNet mesh radio alarm communications from dealers that wish to use it.


Acadian Monitoring Services

1533 Jarvis Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 USA

Contact:
Tim Newman
Phone: 847-879-8500
Email:  AMS@Acadian.com
Web: www.acadianmonitoringservices.com


ACE, Inc.

PO Box 1823
Louisville, KY 40203 USA

Contact:
Janet Kirby, President
David Stewart, Sales
Phone: 502-589-4534
Email: sales@acemonitoring.us
Web: www.acemonitoring.us


Acme Protective Systems, Ltd

1632 W 6th Ave
Vancouver, BC  V6J 1R3
Canada

Contact
Philip Graham, Jr.,
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 604-842-2508 or 604-731-8204
Email: pgraham@acmeprotective.com
Web: www.acmeprotective.com


Affiliated Monitoring, Inc.

2 Stahuber Avenue
Union, NJ 07083 USA

Contact:
Daniel Oppenheim, Vice President
Michael Zydor, Managing Director
Phone: 800-296-9000
Email: sales@affiliated.com
Web: www.affiliated.com


Alarm Center, Inc.

PO Box 3401
Lacey, WA 98509 USA

Contact:
Ron Haner, Operations Manager
Phone: 360-491-6320
Emailron@alarmcenterinc.com
Web:
 www.alarmcenterinc.com


Alarm Central LLC

5510 E 31st Street
Kansas City, MO 64128 USA

Contact:
Jeremy Wyble, General Manager
Phone: 877-532-1500
Email: jeremy@alarmcentral.net
Web: www.alarmcentral.net

 


Alarm Central Station, Inc.

14480 SW Jenkins Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005 USA

Contact:
James Essam, President
Phone: 800-452-3555
Email: genmgr@alceste.com
Web: www.alceste.com


Alarm Monitoring Services, Inc.

1401 Royal Ave
Monroe, LA  71201
USA

Contact:  Dera DeRoche-Jolet,
Founder & CFO
Phone:  877-740-0283
Email:  sales@monitor1.com
Web:  www.monitor1.com


AZ Security Control

Contact:
Joe Lucia,
ASI Communications, Inc.
Phone: 480-752-7115
Email: joe@asicommunications.com
Web: www.azsecurity.com


Blue Ridge Security Systems, Inc.

1212 North Fant St
PO Box 743
Anderson, SC 29622 USA

Phone: 888-407-7233
Fax: 864-716-4563
Email: dave.whittington@blueridge.coop
Web: www.blueridgesecuritysystems.com


Centra-larm Monitoring

994 Candia Rd
Manchester, NH 03109 USA

Contact:
Carl Hanselman, Director of Sales
Phone: 800-639-4068 ext. 103
Email: chanselman@centragroup.net
Web: www.centra-larm.com


Central Station, Inc.

PO Box 610220
Birmingham, AL 35261

Contact: Ken Bailey, Vice President
Phone: 205-838-4145
or 800-272-4314
Emailkbailey@csiemail.com
Web: www.centralstationinc.com


Central Station Monitoring

303 SW Zobrist
Estacada, OR 97023 USA

Contact:
Dimitri Begeor
Phone: 800-722-0364
Web: www.csmul.com


The Command Center, Inc.

1705 Rimpau, Ste 101
Corona, CA 92882 USA

Contact:
Bob Dialto, General Manager
Phone: 800-660-0273
Cell: 951-536-5288
Email: bdialto@thecommandcenter.net
Web: www.thecommandcenter.net


Control Center

365 Turtle Creek Court
San Jose, CA  95125  USA

Contact:
David James
Phone: 408-882-4257
Email: djames@controlcenteronline.com
Web: www.controlcenteronline.com


Cooperative Response Center

2000 8th Street NW
Austin, MN 55912 USA

Contact:
Mark Colton
Phone: 800-776-0465
Email: markcolton@crc.coop
Web: www.crc.coop


COPS Monitoring

PO Box 836
Williamstown, NJ 08094 USA

Contact:
Don Maden
Phone: 800-367-2677
Web: www.copsmonitoring.com


Criticom International

2210 Landmark Plc
Manasquan, NJ 08736 USA

Contact:
Jeff Hoblick
Phone: 877-453-5903
Email: jhoblick@cmsn.com
Web: www.criticomintl.com


DigiCom, Inc.

PO Box 17172
Tampa, FL 33682 USA

Contact:
Susan Edmondson
Phone: 800-282-5456
Fax: 800-837-3653
Email: sedmondson@digicom.us
Web: www.digicom.us


Dynamark Monitoring

525 Northern Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21742
USA

Contact: Jonathan Byrd
Phone: 855-562-5276
Email: jonathanbyrd@dynamarkmonitoring.com
Web: www.dynamarkmonitoring.com


EMERgency24

999 E. Touhy, Suite 500
Des Plaines, IL 60018 USA

Contact:
Kevin McCarthy
Phone: 800-800-3624
Fax: 773-286-1992
Web: www.emergency24.com


GMS General Monitoring Service, Inc.

17951 Lyons Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 USA

Phone: 866-804-8844
Fax: 877-264-9181
Emailwwilke@gmscentral.com
Web: www.gmscentral.com


Grand Central Station

23194 Kidder Street
Hayward, CA 94545 USA

Contact: Ben Martinez
Phone: 800-458-4519
Email: bmartinez@gcsmonitoring.com
Web: www.gcsmonitoring.com


Home Security and Management Company

57 Central Dr
Stowe, VT 05672 USA

Contact:
Todd Trowbridge
Phone: 800-933-4762
Fax: 800-837-3653
Sales: sales@hsmc-ul.com
Email: info@hsmc-ul.com
Web: www.hsmc-ul.com


Instant Signal & Alarm Co., Inc.

303 Highland Ave
Salem, MA 01915 USA

Contact:
Barry J. Wescott, Co-Owner and Operations Manager
Phone: 978.744.9070, x191
Email:bwescott@instantalarm.com
Web: www.iwatchcomm.com


iWatch Communications

4970 SW Griffith Dr
Beaverton, OR 97005 USA

Contact:
Jesse Foglio, iWatch Manager
Phone: 888.646.0326
Email: jessef@iwatchcomm.com
Web: www.iwatchcomm.com


Mace Central Station

401 W. Lincoln Ave, Ste 101
Anaheim CA 92805-2911 USA

Phone: 877-484-9026
Fax: 800-664-4940
Email: sales@macecs.com
Web: www.macecs.com


Metrodial Monitoring

25 Bethpage Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
USA

Phone: (516) 681-8877
Email: evie@metrodial.com
Web: www.metrodial.com


Alarm Monitoring Services, Inc.

1401 Royal Avenue
Monroe, LA  71201  
USA

Contact: Sean Rockhold,
Executive Assistant/Project Manager
Phone: 504-454-2163 or 318-398-3301
Email: srockhold@monitor1.com
Web: www.monitor1.com


Michigan Monitoring Service

2681 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084 USA

Contact:
Michael Riley, Director of Central Station Operations
Phone:
800-876-5636
248-559-8609
Emailmriley@michmon.com 
Web: www.michmon.com


Midwest Central Dispatch

120 King Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 USA

Contact:
Phil Stumfoll,
Dealer Liaison
Direct Phone:
847-621-5438
Central Station Phone:
866-799-5799
Central Station Fax:
847-981-1249
Email: phil@midwestcentraldispatch.com
Web:  www.midwestcentraldispatch.com


Monitoring America Alarm Co-Op

3025 S 116 E Ave
Tulsa, OK  74129  USA

Contact:  Ron Wies, President
Jason Campbell, Vice President
Phone:  918-622-4357
800-879-1438
Email:  info@monitoringamerica.com
Web:  www.monitoringamerica.com


Monitor America, LLC

70 Moonachie Ave, SW24 Fusion Centre
Moonachie, NJ 07074 USA

Contact: Jay Stuck, Sales & Marketing
Phone: 877-971-6771 or
201-806-8770
Email:
jstuck@monitor-america.com
Web: www.monitor-america.com


Moon Security Services, Inc.

515 W. Clark St
Pasco, WA  99301 USA

Contact: Monica Quigley, Central Station Manager
Phone: 800-722-1070 or
509-545-1881
Email: monicab@moonsecurity.com
Web: www.moonsecurity.com


NEXgeneration Central

400 Reservoir Ave, Ste LL-L
Providence, RI 02907 USA

Contact:
Matthew E. Bergeron, General Manager
Phone: 800-765-7403
Email: mbergeron@nexgenerationcentral.com
Web: www.nexgenerationcentral.com


National Monitoring Center

26800 Aliso Viejo Pkwy, Ste 250
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 USA

Contact:
Sharon Elder, VP of Sales
Phone: (800) 353-3031
Email: selder@nmccentral.com
Web: www.nmccentral.com


Northeast Security Systems, Inc.

PO Box 1566
110 Bradford Rd
Wiscasset, ME 04578 USA

Contact:
Nick Labbe, General Manager
Phone:  1-866-551-6377
Fax:  207-882-9562
Emailinfo@northeast-security.com
Web: www.northeast-security.com


Quick Response

750 West Resource Drive
Brooklyn Hts, OH 44131 USA

Contact:
Renee Trebec, Sales Manager
Phone:  1-800-462-5353, x3330
Emailreneet@quickresponse.net
Webwww.quickresponse.net


Rapid Response Monitoring

400 W. Division St
Syracuse, NY 13204 USA

Contact:
Jeff Atkins
Phone: 800-558-7767
Web: www.rrms.com


Relyco Resources, Inc.

807 Collinsworth Rd
Palmetto, GA 30268 USA

Contact:
Mike Dombrowski
Phone: 770-253-4053
Fax: 770-253-4830
Email: mdombrowski@utility.org
Web: www.relyco.net


RFI Communications & Security Systems

360 Turtle Creek Court
San Jose, CA 95125 USA

Contact:
Mark Simpson, Manager
Central Station Services
Phone: 408-298-5400
Email: msimpson@rfi.com
Web: www.rfi.com


Seacoast Security, Inc.

P.O. BOX DRAWER A
ROUTE #90
WEST ROCKPORT, ME 04865 USA

Contact:
Paul Dunham, Monitoring Operations Manager
Phone: 800-654-8800
Email: pauld@seacoastsecurity.com
Webwww.seacoastsecurity.com


Security Central

PO Box 5759
Statesville, NC  28687  USA

Contact:
Jamie Byrd
Phone: 704-838-8000
Email:  jbyrd@security-central.com
Web: www.security-central.com


Security Partners, LLC

PO Box 1707
Lancaster, PA 17608 USA

Phone: 800-551-7879
Fax: 717-481-6380
Email:
dealersupport@securitypartners.com
Web: www.securitypartners.com


SentryNet

1341 Sycamore View Rd, Ste 300
Memphis, TN 38134 USA

Phone: 800-635-9754
Fax: 901-380-9000
Web:  www.sentrynet.com


Southwest Dispatch

851 International Pkwy, #101
Richardson, TX 75081 USA

Contact:
Brant Pierce,
Vice President
Phone: (800) 683-6773
Email: brantpierce@sprintmail.com
Web: www.southwestdispatch.com


Statewide Monitoring

2047 Victory Blvd
Staten Island NY 10314 USA

Contact:
Steven Coppola
Phone: 718-494-6414
Email: steven@statewidecs.com
Web: www.statewidecs.com


Total Monitoring Services, Inc.

2440 Glendale Lane
Sacramento, CA 95825 USA

Contact:
Dawn Smith
Phone: 888-610-4366
Email: dsmith@tmscentral.com
Web: www.tmscentral.com


TriStar Monitoring LLC

1255 Graphite Dr
Corona, CA 92881 USA

Contact:
Monty Sorensen, Business Development Manager
Phone: 888-790-0922
Email: monty@TriStarMonitoring.com
Web: www.TriStarMonitoring.com


United Central Control

8415 Datapoint Dr, Ste 500
San Antonio, TX 78229 USA

Contact:
Mark McCall, Director of IT
Phone: 888-832-6822
Email: mmccall@teamucc.com
Web: www.teamucc.com


USA Central Station Alarm

113 N. Main St
Port Chester, NY 10573 USA

Contact:
Bob Fuchs,
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 888-872-3640
Email: bob.fuchs@usacentralstation.com
Web: www.usacentralstation.com


U.S. Monitoring, Inc.

P.O. Box 12660
Oklahoma City, OK 73157 USA

Contact: Robert S. Forsythe, President
Phone: 800-358-2669
Email: Robert@usminc.us
Web: www.usm-ok.com


Z-Tech Central

3550 Covington Pike, Suite 103
Memphis, TN  38128
USA

Contact: Karen Sullivan, Sales Manager
Phone: 901-377-1765 or 877-377-1765
Email: karen@ztechcentral.com
Web: www.ztechcentral.com