U.S. Central Stations

Accepting AES Signals

Below is a list of central stations within the continental United States that accept AES Signals.

For central station listings outside of the United States, please contact hello@aes-corp.com.

Affiliated Monitoring, Inc.

HQ: Union, NJ
Phone: 800-296-9000
Email: sales@affiliated.com
Website: affilated.com

Alarm Central, LLC

HQ: Independence, MO
Phone: 877-532-1500
Contact: Jeff Herdman, GM
Email: jeff@alarmcentral.net
Website: alarmcentral.net

  1. Missouri: Kansas City

Allstate Security Industries

HQ: Amarillo, TX
Phone: 806-354-3200
Contact: Melinda Braden, COO
Email: melinda@allstatesecurity.com
Website: allstatesecurity.com

  1. Texas: Amarillo, Canyon, and Bushland.

AzSecurity Control

HQ: Tempe, AZ
Phone: 480-768-3808
Contact: Tyler Zahn, Dealer Support
Email: tyler@azsecurity.com
Website: azsecurity.com

  1. Arizona: Phoenix, Scottsdale, Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Surprise, Goodyear, and Queen Creek.

AvantGuard

HQ: Ogden, UT
Phone: 844-812-2897
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@agmonitoring.com
Website: agmonitoring.com

  1. Illinois: Chicagoland (acquired from Acadian Monitoring). Contact Bill Kane at william.kane@acadian.com.

Blue Ridge Monitoring

HQ: Anderson, SC
Phone: 864-716-4546
Contact: John Renner
Email: johnrenner@blueridgemonitoring.com
Website: blueridgemonitoring.com

Central Alarm Control, Inc.

HQ: Miami, FL
Phone: 305-238-4114
Contact: Angela Bean, Central Station Manager
Email: angela@centralalarmcontrol.com
Website: centralalarmcontrol.com

  1. Florida: Dade and Broward Counties.

Central Monitoring & Dispatch, Inc.

HQ: Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 800-328-1166
Contact: Central Station Management
Email: Info@cmdispatch.com

Central Station, Inc.

HQ: Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-838-4145 or 800-272-4314
Contact: Ken Bailey, Vice President
Email: kbailey@csiemail.com
Website: centralstationinc.com

Central Station Monitoring, Inc.

HQ: Estacada, OR
Phone: 800-722-0364
Contact: csmul.com/contact-us/
Website: csmul.com

  1. Washington: Vancouver
  2. Oregon: Portland Metro, Salem, and Eugene

Centra-Larm Monitoring

HQ: Manchester, NH
Phone: 800-639-4068 ext. 1399
Contact: Dominic Dello Russo, Sales Specialist
Email: ddellarusso@centragroup.net
Website: centra-larm.com

  1. Massachusetts: Boston and surrounding towns, Lynn, and Lawrence/Methuen.
  2. New Hampshire: Manchester, Sunapee, Laconia, Conway, Exeter, and Portsmouth/Hampton.
  3. Maine: Kittery and Portland.

Certified Alarm Systems

HQ: Denham Springs, LA
Phone: 225-928-7867
Website: certifiedalarms.com

COPS Monitoring

HQ: Williamstown, NJ
Phone: 800-367-2677
Website: copsmonitoring.com

Criticom Monitoring Services

HQ: Manasquan, NJ
Phone: 877-705-7705
Contact: cmsn.com/contact-us
Website: cmsn.com

DigiCom, Inc.

HQ: Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-935-1867
Contact: Susan Edmondson, Vice President
Email: sedmondson@digicom.us
Website: digicom.us

  1. Florida: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Hernando, and Manatee Counties.

Dispatch Center

HQ: San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210-547-4698
Contact: Brit Hefty, System Administrator
Email: bhefty@dispatchcenter.net
Website: dispatchcenter.net

Dynamark Monitoring

HQ: Hagerstown, MD
Phone: 240-500-1710
Contact: LaMar Shroyer, Director of Information Technology
Email: lshroyer@dynamarkmonitoring.com
Website: dynamarkmonitoring.com

General Monitoring Services, Inc.

HQ: Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: 855-299-1845
Contact: Ken Gresty, Business Development
Email: kgresty@gmscentral.com
Website: gmscentral.com

  1. Southern California

Grand Central Station

HQ: Livermore, CA
Phone: 800-230-1654
Contact:  Sean Cooke
Email: scooke@gcsmonitoring.com
Website: gcsmonitoring.com

San Francisco/Greater East Bay

South San Jose to Gilroy

Walnut Creek South to Fremont

Northbay to Antioch

EMERgency24

HQ: Des Plaines, IL
Phone: 800-800-3624
Contact: Greg Romanowski, Technical Operations Manager
Email: greg@emergency24.com
Website: emergency24.com

  1. Illinois: Chicago

Home Security Monitoring Center

HQ: Stowe, VT
Phone: 802-253-2141
Contact: Todd Trowbridge, Vice President
Email: todd@hsmc-ul.com
Website: hsmc-ul.com

iWatch Communications

HQ: Beaverton, OR
Phone: 888-646-0326
Contact: iwatchcomm.com/contact-us
Website: iwatchcomm.com

National Monitoring Center

HQ: Lake Forest, CA
Phone: 800-662-1711
Contact: nmccentral.com/contact-us
Website: nmccentral.com

Northwest Alarm Monitoring

HQ: Seattle, WA
Phone:
877-870-0910
Contact: Christopher Moye
Email: christopher@nwalarm.com
Website: nwalarm.com

Washington:

  1. Greater Seattle: Tacoma, Seattle, Everett, Bellevue, Kirkland, Renton, and Seatac.
  2. Kitsap Peninsula: Bremerton, Silverdale, Poulsbo, Sequim, Port Angeles, Port Townsend
  3. Yakima
  4. Spokane & Spokane Valley Area
  5. North Puget Sound Region: Bellingham, Mount Vernon, Burlington, Anacortes, Whidby Island, San Juan Islands**

 

Oregon:

  1. Portland, Beaverton, and Hillsboro
  2. McMinvville
  3. Salem

Priority One Security

HQ: Greenville, SC
Phone: 888-407-7233
Email:
info@priority1security.com
Website: priority1security.com

Quick Response

HQ: Cleveland, OH
Phone: 802-253-2141
Contact: Andy Ramos, Sales Manager
Email: andyr@quickresponse.net
Website: quickresponse.net

Rapid Response

HQ: Syracuse, NY
Phone: 800-558-7767
Contact: RRMS Sales Team
Email: sales@rrms.com
Website: rrms.com

  1. New York: Buffalo, Syracuse
  2. NJ/ NYC/ Long Island
  3. Eastern Massachusetts
  4. New Hampshire
  5. Atlanta, GA
  6. Southeast, FL
  7. Corona, CA

Security Central

HQ: Statesville, NC
Phone: 800-413-7821
Contact: Jamie Byrd, Tech Support Manager
Email: jbyrd@security-central.com
Website: security-central.com

  1. North Carolina: Raleigh-Durham

Smart-Link Radio

HQ: Quincy, MA
Contact: Charlie Lufkin, President & CEO
Email: charlie@smartlinkradio.com
Website: smartlinkradio.com

  1. Massachusetts: East of Springfield, North Shore, South Shore, Cape Cod, and Martha’s Vineyard.
  2. Greater New Hampshire
  3. Greater Maine

Southwest Dispatch Center

HQ: Richardson, TX
Phone: 972-354-7114
Contact: Malcolm Reed, Director of Sales
Email: malcolm@southwestdispatch.com
Website: southwestdispatch.com

  1. Texas: Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio, Austin, Midland/Odessa, and Lubbock.

Stanley Security

HQ: New Britain, CT
Phone: 972-354-7114
Contact: stanleysecurity.com/contact
Website: stanleysecurity.com

  1. Washington: Olympia, Tacoma, Seattle, Redmond, Everett, Mount Vernon, Bellingham, and Vancouver.
  2. Oregon: Portland
  3. Illinois: Peoria Heights
  4. Tennessee: Memphis
  5. Nevada: Las Vegas

Statewide Central Station Inc

HQ: Staten Island, NY
Phone: 866-494-6414
Contact: statewidecs.com/contact
Email: info@statewidecs.com
Website: statewidecs.com

Total Monitoring Services, Inc.

HQ: Sacramento, CA
Phone: 916-480-4828
Contact: tmscentral.com/contact-us
Website: tmscentral.com

TriStar Monitoring

HQ: Corona, CA
Phone: 855-595-8699
Contact: Charlie Eastland, Director of Operations
Email: charlie@tsmcs.com
Website: tristarmonitoring.com

  1. California: Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino, and Orange County.
  2. Nevada: Las Vegas and Boulder City.

US Monitoring Inc.

HQ: Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: 800-358-2669
Contact: Aaron Girard
Email: aaron.girard@usminc.us
Website: usm-ok.com

  1. Oklahoma: Oklahoma City, OK metro; Edmond, Moore, Norman, Mustang, Yukon, Midwest City, Del City, Newcastle, Langston, Stillwater, and Tulsa.

USA Central Station

HQ: Milford, CT
Phone: 855-686-2926
Contact: Cliff Thompson
Email: cliff.thompson@usacs.net
Website: usacentralstation.com 

  1. Minnesota: Twin Cities
  2. I-95 Cooridor Covering: NJ, NY, PA, and CT.

WH International Response Center

HQ: Rockford, MN
Phone: 800-858-7811
Contact: Ashley Raisanen
Email: araisanen@whirc.com
Website: whirc.com

We Can Help You

If you need help or reccomendations regarding central stations, contact us below. Leave us the city, state, and zip code(s) of your area of operations (along with any other helpful details) in the message area.