Contract Central Stations

The central stations listed on this page (in alphabetical order) are all hosting AES Receivers. Each of these central stations has the capability to receive and support AES mesh radio alarm communications from alarm dealers who wish to use it.

Acadian Monitoring Services

1533 Jarvis Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
USA

Contact: Tim Newman
Phone: 847-879-8500
Email: AMS@acadian.com
Website: www.acadianmonitoringservices.com


ACE, Inc.

PO Box 1823
Louisville, KY 40203
USA

Contacts: Janet Kirby (President), David Stewart (Sales)
Phone: 502-589-4534
Email: sales@acemonitoring.us
Website: www.acemonitoring.us


Acme Protective Systems, Ltd

1632 W 6th Ave
Vancouver, BC  V6J 1R3
Canada

Contact: Philip Graham, Jr. (Chief Operating Officer)
Phone: 604-731-8204
Email: pgraham@acmeprotective.com
Website: www.acmeprotective.com


Affiliated Monitoring, Inc.

2 Stahuber Ave
Union, NJ 07083
USA

Contacts: Daniel Oppenheim (Vice President), Michael Zydor (Managing Director)
Phone: 800-296-9000
Email: sales@affiliated.com
Website: www.affiliated.com


Alarm Center, Inc.

PO Box 3401
Lacey, WA 98509
USA

Contact: Ron Haner (Operations Manager)
Phone: 360-491-6320
Email: ron@alarmcenterinc.com
Website: www.alarmcenterinc.com


Alarm Central, Inc.

680 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02170
USA

Contact: Kerry Ann McStravick (Vice President)
Phone: 800-982-2010
Email: kerry@alarmcentral.com
Website: www.alarmcentral.com


Alarm Central, LLC

PO Box 3272
Independence, MO 64055
USA

Contact: Jeff Herdman (General Manager)
Phone: 800-982-2010
Email: jeff@alarmcentral.net
Website: www.alarmcentral.net


Alarm Central Station, Inc.

14480 SW Jenkins Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
USA

Contact: James Essam (President)
Phone: 800-452-3555
Email: genmgr@alceste.com
Website: www.alceste.com


Alarm Detection Systems

1113 Church Rd
Aurora, IL 60505
USA

Contact: Rick Raper (Central Station Manager)
Phone: 630-844-5310
Email: rraper@adsalarm.com
Website: www.alceste.com


Alarm Monitoring Services, Inc.

1401 Royal Ave
Monroe, LA 71201
USA

Contacts: Dera DeRoche-Jolet (Founder & CFO), Sean Rockhold (Executive Assistant/Project Manager)
Phone: 877-740-0283, 504-454-2163, or 318-398-3301
Email: sales@monitor1.com or srockhold@monitor1.com
Website: www.monitor1.com


All American Monitoring

1301 Sarasota Center Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34240
USA

Contact: Phill Wohlfehrt (Sales Representative)
Phone: 833-977-1069
Email: phillw@aamcs.com
Website: www.allamericanmonitoring.com


AZ Security Control

Contact: Tyler Zahn (Dealer Support)
Phone: 480-752-7115
Email: tyler@azsecurity.com
Website: www.azsecurity.com


Blue Ridge Security Systems, Inc.

1212 North Fant St
PO Box 743
Anderson, SC 29622
USA

Phone: 888-407-7233
Fax: 864-716-4563
Email: dave.whittington@blueridge.coop
Website: www.blueridgesecuritysystems.com


Cen-Signal

2033 Hamilton Rd
Columbus, GA 39104
USA

Contact: Gene Miller (Sales Representative)
Phone: 800-554-1101
Fax: 706-596-8552
Email: memiller@censignal.com
Website: www.cen-signal.com


Centra-larm Monitoring

994 Candia Rd
Manchester, NH 03109
USA

Contact: Carl Hanselman (Director of Sales)
Phone: 800-639-4068 ext. 103
Email: chanselman@centragroup.net
Website: www.centra-larm.com


Central Station, Inc.

PO Box 610220
Birmingham, AL 35261
USA

Contact: Ken Bailey (Vice President)
Phone: 205-838-4145 or 800-272-4314
Email: kbailey@csiemail.com
Website: www.centralstationinc.com


Central Station Monitoring

303 SW Zobrist
Estacada, OR 97023
USA

Contact: Dimitri Begeor
Phone: 800-722-0364
Website: www.csmul.com


The Command Center, Inc.

1705 Rimpau, Ste 101
Corona, CA 92882
USA

Contact: Bob Dialto (General Manager)
Phone: 800-660-0273
Cell: 951-536-5288
Email: bdialto@thecommandcenter.net
Website: www.thecommandcenter.net


Control Center

365 Turtle Creek Court
San Jose, CA  95125
USA

Contact: David James
Phone: 408-882-4257
Email: djames@controlcenteronline.com
Website: www.controlcenteronline.com


Cooperative Response Center

2000 8th Street NW
Austin, MN 55912
USA

Contact: Mark Colton
Phone: 408-882-4257
Email: djames@controlcenteronline.com
Website: www.controlcenteronline.com


COPS Monitoring

PO Box 836
Williamstown, NJ 08094
USA

Contact: Don Maden
Phone: 800-367-2677
Website: www.copsmonitoring.com


Criticom International

2210 Landmark Plc
Manasquan, NJ 08736
USA

Contact: Jeff Hoblick
Phone: 877-453-5903
Email: jhoblick@cmsn.com
Website: www.criticomintl.com


DigiCom, Inc.

PO Box 17172
Tampa, FL 33682
USA

Contact: Susan Edmondson
Phone: 800-282-5456
Fax: 800-837-3653
Email: sedmondson@digicom.us
Website: www.digicom.us


Dynamark Monitoring

525 Northern Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21742
USA

Contact: Jonathan Byrd
Phone: 855-562-5276
Email: jonathanbyrd@dynamarkmonitoring.com
Website: www.dynamarkmonitoring.com


EMERgency24

999 E. Touhy, Suite 500
Des Plaines, IL 60018
USA

Contact: Kevin McCarthy
Phone: 800-800-3624
Fax: 773-286-1992
Website: www.emergency24.com


GMS General Monitoring Service, Inc.

17951 Lyons Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
USA

Phone: 800-839-7212
Fax: 800-836-9272
Email: marketing@gmscentral.com
Website: www.gmscentral.com


Grand Central Station

23194 Kidder Street
Hayward, CA 94545
USA

Contact: Ben Martinez
Phone: 800-458-4519
Email: bmartinez@gcsmonitoring.com
Website: www.gcsmonitoring.com


Home Security and Management Company

57 Central Dr
Stowe, VT 05672
USA

Contact: Todd Trowbridge
Phone: 800-933-4762
Fax: 800-837-3653
Sales: sales@hsmc-ul.com
Email: info@hsmc-ul.com
Website: www.hsmc-ul.com


Instant Signal & Alarm Co., Inc.

303 Highland Ave
Salem, MA 01915
USA

Contact: Barry J. Wescott (Co-Owner and Operations Manager)
Phone: 978.744.9070 x191
Email: bwescott@instantalarm.com
Website: www.iwatchcomm.com


iWatch Communications

4970 SW Griffith Dr
Beaverton, OR 97005
USA

Contact: Jesse Foglio (iWatch Manager)
Phone: 888-646-0326
Email: jessef@iwatchcomm.com
Website: www.iwatchcomm.com


Mace Central Station

401 W. Lincoln Ave, Ste 101
Anaheim CA 92805-2911
USA

Phone: 877-484-9026
Fax: 800-664-4940
Email: sales@macecs.com
Website: www.macecs.com


Metrodial Monitoring

25 Bethpage Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
USA

Phone: 516-681-8877
Email: evie@metrodial.com
Website: www.metrodial.com


Michigan Monitoring Service

2681 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084
USA

Contact: Michael Riley (Director of Central Station Operations)
Phone: 800-876-5636 / 248-559-8609
Email: mriley@michmon.com 
Website: www.michmon.com


Midwest Central Dispatch

120 King Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
USA

Contact: Phil Stumfoll (Dealer Liaison)
Phone: 847-621-5438 (Direct) / 866-799-5799 (Central Station)
Fax: 847-981-1249 (Central Station)
Email: phil@midwestcentraldispatch.com
Website: phil@midwestcentraldispatch.com


Monitoring America Alarm Co-Op

3025 S 116 E Ave
Tulsa, OK  74129
USA

Contact: Ron Wies (President), Jason Campbell (Vice President)
Phone: 918-622-4357 / 800-879-1438
Email: info@monitoringamerica.com
Website: www.monitoringamerica.com


Monitor America, LLC

70 Moonachie Ave, SW24 Fusion Centre
Moonachie, NJ 07074
USA

Contact: Jay Stuck (Sales & Marketing)
Phone: 877-971-6771 / 201-806-8770
Email: jstuck@monitor-america.com
Website: www.monitor-america.com


Moon Security Services, Inc.

515 W. Clark St
Pasco, WA 99301
USA

Contact: Monica Quigley (Central Station Manager)
Phone: 800-722-1070 / 509-545-1881
Email: monicab@moonsecurity.com
Website: www.moonsecurity.com


NEXgeneration Central

400 Reservoir Ave, Ste LL-L
Providence, RI 02907
USA

Contact: Matthew E. Bergeron (General Manager)
Phone: 800-765-7403
Email: mbergeron@nexgenerationcentral.com
Website: www.nexgenerationcentral.com


National Monitoring Center

26800 Aliso Viejo Pkwy, Ste 250
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
USA

Contact: Sharon Elder (VP of Sales)
Phone: 800-353-3031
Email: selder@nmccentral.com
Website: www.nmccentral.com


Northeast Security Systems, Inc.

PO Box 1566
110 Bradford Rd
Wiscasset, ME 04578
USA

Contact: Nick Labbe (General Manager)
Phone: 1-866-551-6377
Fax: 207-882-9562
Email: info@northeast-security.com
Website: www.northeast-security.com


Quick Response

750 West Resource Drive
Brooklyn Hts, OH 44131
USA

Contact: Renee Trebec (Sales Manager)
Phone: 1-800-462-5353 x3330
Email: reneet@quickresponse.net
Website: www.quickresponse.net


Rapid Response Monitoring

400 W. Division St
Syracuse, NY 13204
USA

Contact: Jeff Atkins
Phone: 800-558-7767
Website: www.rrms.com


Relyco Resources, Inc.

807 Collinsworth Rd
Palmetto, GA 30268
USA

Contact: Mike Dombrowski
Phone: 770-253-4053
Fax: 770-253-4830
Email: mdombrowski@utility.org
Website: www.relyco.net


RFI Communications & Security Systems

360 Turtle Creek Court
San Jose, CA 95125
USA

Contact: Mark Simpson (Manager, Central Station Services)
Phone: 408-298-5400
Email: msimpson@rfi.com
Website: www.rfi.com


Seacoast Security, Inc.

P.O. Box Drawer A
Route #90
West Rockport, ME 04865
USA

Contact: Paul Dunham (Monitoring Operations Manager)
Phone: 800-654-8800
Email: pauld@seacoastsecurity.com
Website: www.seacoastsecurity.com


Security Central

PO Box 5759
Statesville, NC 28687
USA

Contact: Jamie Byrd
Phone: 704-838-8000
Email: jbyrd@security-central.com
Website: www.security-central.com


Security Partners, LLC

PO Box 1707
Lancaster, PA 17608
USA

Phone: 800-551-7879
Fax: 717-481-6380
Email: dealersupport@securitypartners.com
Website: www.securitypartners.com


Southwest Dispatch

851 International Pkwy, #101
Richardson, TX 75081
USA

Contact: Brant Pierce (Vice President)
Phone: (800) 683-6773
Email: brantpierce@sprintmail.com
Website: www.southwestdispatch.com


Stanley Security

1341 Sycamore View Rd, Ste 300
Memphis, TN 38134
USA

Contact: Peggy Page
Phone: 800-932-3304
Email: peggy.page@sbdinc.com
Website: www.stanleymonitor.com


Statewide Monitoring

2047 Victory Blvd
Staten Island NY 10314
USA

Contact: Steven Coppola
Phone: 718-494-6414
Email: steven@statewidecs.com
Website: www.statewidecs.com


Total Monitoring Services, Inc.

2440 Glendale Lane
Sacramento, CA 95825
USA

Contact: Dawn Smith
Phone: 888-610-4366
Email: dsmith@tmscentral.com
Website: www.tmscentral.com


TriStar Monitoring LLC

1255 Graphite Dr
Corona, CA 92881
USA

Contact: Monty Sorensen (Business Development Manager)
Phone: 888-790-0922
Email: monty@TriStarMonitoring.com
Website: www.TriStarMonitoring.com


United Central Control

8415 Datapoint Dr, Ste 500
San Antonio, TX 78229
USA

Contact: Mark McCall (Director of IT)
Phone: 888-832-6822
Email: mmccall@teamucc.com
Website: www.teamucc.com


USA Central Station Alarm

113 N. Main St
Port Chester, NY 10573
USA

Contact: Bob Fuchs (Technical Support Specialist)
Phone: 888-872-3640
Email: bob.fuchs@usacentralstation.com
Website: www.usacentralstation.com


U.S. Monitoring, Inc.

P.O. Box 12660
Oklahoma City, OK 73157
USA

Contact: Robert S. Forsythe (President)
Phone: 800-358-2669
Email: Robert@usminc.us
Website: www.usm-ok.com


Z-Tech Central

3550 Covington Pike, Suite 103
Memphis, TN 38128
USA

Contact: Scott Cockroft (Technical Manager)
Phone:  901-255-7234 or 877-377-1765
Email: scott@ztechcentral.com
Website: www.ztechcentral.com